Communication Address:
Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology
Chaitanya Bharati Post, Gandipet
HYDERABAD - 500 075

Email: principal@mgit.ac.in :      8466997001            adminoffice@mgit.ac.in:  8466997002 to 4

Phone:
040 - 24193057    Fax: 040 - 24193067

Examination Section : 9848426106, 8466997005,6,8                                      040 - 24193069    aes@mgit.ac.in

Landmark: OCEAN PARK


Route Map

View Larger Map


Contact Details:
Department Contact Person Contact No E-Mail id
PA to Principal Mr. G. S. K. Sharma 8466997001 pa2principal@mgit.ac.in
Administrative Officer Mr. M. Kiran Kumar 8466997002 ao@mgit.ac.in
Accounts Officer Mr. T. Nagesh 8466997003 accounts@mgit.ac.in
Scholarship Superintendent Mr. V.V. Ramana Reddy 8466997004 scholarships@mgit.ac.in
I/c. Academics & Examination Section Dr. K. Ankamma Rao 9848426106 aes@mgit.ac.in
Addl. Incharge AES Dr. P. Nagasekhar Reddy 8466997005 aes@mgit.ac.in
Addl. Incharge AES Dr. B. Venugopal Rao 8466997006 aes@mgit.ac.in
Superintendent AES Mr. K. Vishwam 8466997008 aes@mgit.ac.in
CSE Dr. A. Nagesh 8466997013 cse@mgit.ac.in
ECE Dr. S. P. Singh 8466997012 ece@mgit.ac.in
EEE Dr. P. Ram Kishore Reddy 8466997010 eee@mgit.ac.in
MCT & MECHANICAL Dr. K Sudhakar Reddy 8466997011 mct@mgit.ac.in
CIVIL Dr. K. V. Ramana Reddy 8466997009 civil@mgit.ac.in
IT Dr. M. Ramabai 8466997014 it@mgit.ac.in
MMT Dr. K. Ramanjaneyulu 8466997015 mme@mgit.ac.in
Mathematics & Humanities Dr. S. Raji Reddy 8466997016 mnh@mgit.ac.in
Physics & Chemistry Dr. M. Ravi Chandra 8466997017 pandc@mgit.ac.in
Physical Education Dr. D. Vijaya Laxmi 8466997018 phyed@mgit.ac.in
Library & Information Center Mr. B. Sudhakar 8466997020 library@mgit.ac.in
Training & Placment Office Dr. D. Venkat Reddy
9666668942 placements@mgit.ac.in
mgitplacements@gmail.com
Assistant TPO Mr. G. Maruthy Raju
8466997019 placements@mgit.ac.in
mgitplacements@gmail.com
System Engineer Mr. P. Baba Satya Dev
8466997025 satyadev@mgit.ac.in
Career Guidance Cell Dr. C. S. Srinivas
8466997028 cgc@mgit.ac.in
IIPC/ISTE Dr. P. Venkata Ramana
8466997029 iipc@mgit.ac.in
I/c. WINNOU Dr. M. Sreevani
8466997032 sreevani@mgit.ac.in
I/c. Electrical Maintenance Dr. P. Chandrasekhar 8466997033 electricalmaintenance@mgit.ac.in
Electrician Mr. C. Venugopal 8466997024 electricalmaintenance@mgit.ac.in
I/c. Maintenance Mr. R Abhishek 8466997021 maintenance@mgit.ac.in
General Maintenance Supporting Mr. P Surender 8466997022 maintenance@mgit.ac.in
I/c. Transport (Students) Dr. Ch. Srinivas 8466997026 transport@mgit.ac.in
I/c. Transport (Staff) Dr. S. Madhava Reddy 8466997031 stafftransport@mgit.ac.in
I/c. Security Mr .B. Venkatesham 8466997027