

MAHATMA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS)

As per the UGC guidelines for Autonomous Colleges and as resolved in the LXXIX General Body meeting of CBES held on 01.02.2021, the Finance Committee of Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology (MGIT) is constituted with the following members:

S.No	Name	Designation	Status
1	Dr. G. ChandraMohan Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. J. Pratap Reddy	Secretary, CBES	Member
3	To be nominated by JNTUH	Finance Officer, JNTUH	Member
4	Dr. K. Sudhakar Reddy	Professor, MCT	Member
5.	Mr. K. Srinivas	Accounts Officer, MGIT	Special Invitee

The term of the above Committee ends on 31.01.2024.



A

2022 10

Dr. G. ChandraMohan Reddy PRINCIPAL

 Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology (Autonomous)
Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M), Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India
040-24193057/69/70
principal@mgit.ac.in Swww.mgit.ac.in

