

MAHATMA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS)

ORDERS

No. MGIT/Grievance Redressal Committee/2024

Date: 08.10.2024

Sub: MGIT– Constitution of Grievance Redressal Committee – Orders issued – Reg.

Sanction is accorded for the constitution of Grievance Redressal Committee with the following composition:

S. No.	Name	Designation & Department	Status
1	Prof. G. ChandraMohan Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. K. Sudhakar Reddy	Vice Principal	Member
3	Prof. S. P. Singh	Head, Dept. of ECE	Member
4	Prof. C. R. K. Reddy	Head, Dept. of CSE	Member
5	Prof. D. Vijaya Lakshmi	Head, Dept. of IT	Member
6	Prof. P. Ramkishore Kumar Reddy	Head, Dept. of EEE	Member
7	Prof. K. Ankamma	Director, Academics	Member
8	Mr. P. Baba Satya Dev	Systems Engineer	Member
9	SHO, Narsingi	Circle Inspector, Narsingi Police Station, Hyderabad	Member
10	Dr. V. Venkat Ramayya	Head, Dept. of Civil Engg.	Member - Convener

Functions:

- i) Receive written complaints from students and staff regarding any kind of grievances and suggest appropriate remedies.
- ii) Forward recommendations to the Principal for consideration and necessary action.

Term: The term of Grievance Redressal Committee shall be Two years

Meetings: The committee shall meet as and when required

To The members of the committee Copy to file

🔀 principal@mgit.ac.in 🤍 www.mgit.ac.in







