

## **ORDERS**

No. MGIT/Internal Complaints Committee/2024

Date: 08.10.2024

Sub: Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee – Orders issued – Regarding.

Sanction is accorded for the constitution of Internal Complaints Committee with the following composition:

S. No	Name	<b>Designation &amp; Department</b>	Status
1	Dr. B. Padmaja Rani	Professor, Dept. of CSE JNTUCE, Hyderabad	Chairperson
2	Dr. P. Uma Reddy	Asst. Professor, Dept. of P&C	Member
3	Dr. T. R. Vijaya Lakshmi	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of ECE	Member
4	Ms. U. Chaitanya	Asst. Professor, Dept. of IT	Member
5	Dr. A. Ramchandra Reddy	Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE	Member
6	Ms. B. Jaya Lakshmi	Sr. Asst., Admin Office	Member
7	Ms. K. Ratnavali	NGO	Member
8	Mr. B. Amarnath	I/c. HR	Member – Convener

## Functions:

- To accept the written complaints from the staff.
- To educate staff in terms of gender equality.
- To ensure healthy atmosphere in the campus.

**<u>Term</u>**: The term of Internal Complaints Committee shall be of **Two** years.

**Meetings:** The committee shall meet as and when required.

To
The members of the committee
Copy to file





Principal