UG/PG Course List

Courses Offered

MGIT offers 4 years Undergraduate Programme in Engineering Education (B.Tech), a 2 years Postgraduate Programme in Engineering Education (M.Tech).

Six UG programmes ( CSE,ECE,EEE,IT,MCT,MMT) have been Accredited by NBA-AICTE,New Delhi.

Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech) 

S.NoBranch/SpecializationYear of StartingIntake
1Mechanical Engineering (Mechatronics)199760
2Metallurgical and Materials Engineering199760
3Information Technology199760
4Electronics and Communication Engineering2000180
5Electrical and Electronics Engineering200160
6Computer Science and Engineering2001180
7Civil Engineering201060
8Mechanical Engineering201260
9Computer Science and Business System202060
10Computer Science and Engineering
(Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)
11Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science)202060

Master of Technology (M.Tech) 

S.NoBranch/SpecializationYear of StartingIntake
2Digital Electronics and Communication Engineering201218
3Power Electronics and Electrical Drives201218
4Computer Aided Structural Engineering201318
5Artificial Intelligence202118
6Data Sciences202118
7Embedded Systems202118