Department of Physics & Chemistry

HoD Message | Fees and Financial Assistance | Faculty | Facts & Figures | MoUs | Announcement | News & Events | Time Tables | Syllabus | Gallery | Department Committee’s | Student Clubs | Newsletter | Contact

P&C Department Committees

Committee nameCommittee In-chargeCommittee membersContact
The physics clubDr. B. Venugopal RaoDr. B. Venugopal
Mr. N. Venkateswara Reddy
Mr. K. C. Acharyulu Srinivasula
Dr. Ch. Srinivas
Mr. G Srinivas Reddy
Dr. Pardhu Yella
The Chemsitry clubDr. P. Uma ReddyDr. P. Uma
Mr. V. Krishna Rao
Dr. A. Shilpa
Dr. G. Kumaraswamy
The Eco ClubMr. V. RajuMr. V.
Dr. Nabanitha Pal
Dr. Archan Jain
Dr. B. Srinivas Reddy